19230 S. South End Rd, Oregon City, Oregon 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8650 | Fax: 503-657-2497

Select Language

News & Events

No School

Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, December 21, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article

Yearbook Team

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:20pm to 3:30pm

Full Article