19230 S. South End Rd, Oregon City, Oregon 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8650 | Fax: 503-657-2497

Select Language

News & Events

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, January 6, 2020 (All day)

Full Article

PTSO Meeting in Library

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30pm

Full Article

School Board Meeting

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

Full Article

No School

Monday, December 2, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

No School

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

Conferences

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:30am to 7:30pm

Full Article

Conferences

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:30am to 7:30pm

Full Article

Report Cards Go Home

Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

No School

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

5th Grade Field Trip: Children's Theater

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:45am to 12:00pm

Full Article