19230 S. South End Rd, Oregon City, Oregon 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8650 | Fax: 503-657-2497

Select Language

News & Events

No School

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

5th Grade Field Trip: Children's Theater

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:45am to 12:00pm

Full Article

Vision Screening Grades K, 1, 3, 5

Thursday, October 24, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

Harvest Carnival

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

Full Article

No School

Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

The Great Shakeout Earthquake Drill

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am

Full Article

Family Night Out- MOD Pizza

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm

Full Article

No School

Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day)

Full Article

PTSO Meeting in Library

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm

Full Article